igc partnens

contatos no brasil

este é o nosso time de experts

André Pereira
andre.pereira@igcp.com.br

Cristina Villela
cristina.villela@igcp.com.br

Daniel Yabe Milanez
daniel.milanez@igcp.com.br

Dimitri Eduardo Abudi
dimitri.abudi@igcp.com.br

Felipe Toja
felipe.toja@igcp.com.br

Flavia Silveira
flavia.silveira@igcp.com.br

João Andrade
joao.andrade@igcp.com.br

Ludimila Mangili
ludimila.mangili@igcp.com.br

Priscila Pacheco
priscila.pacheco@igcp.com.br

Ricardo Bellon
ricardo.bellon@igcp.com.br

Thiago Dias
thiago.dias@igcp.com.br

Vinícius Carraro
vinicius.carraro@igcp.com.br